Vi som jobbar här

Liselotte.jpg

Liselotte Olsson Westlund

Arkitekt MSA/SIR/MFA
Partner och grundare
 

070-322 14 83
liselotte@tolark.se

Titti.jpg

Barbro Titti Ericsson

Arkitekt MSA/SIR/MFA
Partner och grundare


0708-68 44 39
titti@tolark.se

 

Arapath.jpg

Arapat Ablimit

Arkitekt MSA

 

070-260 4689
arapat@tolark.se

 

 

Helena.jpg

Helena Gerlach

Arkitekt MSA/SAR

 

070-260 4689
helena@tolark.se

Pelle.jpg

Pelle Tivenius

Arkitekt MSA

 

08-642 5629
pelle@tolark.se

Paola.jpg

Paola Venegas

Arkitekt MSA

 

070-260 4689
paola@tolark.se

Silviu.jpg

Silviu Rotbasan

Byggingenjör

 

070-260 4689
silviu@tolark.se