Vi som jobbar här

Liselotte.jpg

Liselotte Olsson Westlund

Arkitekt MSA/SIR/MFA
Partner och grundare

MOBIL 070-322 14 83 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
liselotte@tolark.se

Titti.jpg

Barbro Titti Ericsson

Arkitekt MSA/SAR
Partner och grundare


MOBIL 070-868 44 39 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
titti@tolark.se

Arapath.jpg

Arapat Ablimit

Arkitekt MSA

MOBIL 073-107 05 52 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
arapat@tolark.se

Amanda300x325.jpg

Amanda Romedahl Eriksson

Arkitekt MSA

MOBIL 076-328 8665 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
amanda@tolark.se

Chia-Hao300x325.jpg

Chia-Hao Wang

Arkitekt B.Arch/MFA

MOBIL 0729-400 173 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
chia-hao@tolark.se

Pelle.jpg

Pelle Tivenius

Arkitekt MSA

MOBIL 08-642 56 29 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
pelle@tolark.se

Paola.jpg

Paola Venegas

Arkitekt MSA

MOBIL 070-260 46 89 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
paola@tolark.se

Silviu.jpg

Silviu Rotbasan

Byggingenjör

MOBIL 073-263 32 81 VÄXEL 08-642 20 25
silviu@tolark.se